Printer-friendly versionEmail this page to a firend.Save this page as PDF.

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is drawn from acclaimed industry leaders, all of whom have recognised the value of belonging to SAEEC.

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs. Chiboni Evans


  • Ms. Nthabiseng Dube, Government Relations Director, ABB South Africa
  • Mr. Andries Mthethwa, Group Executive Director Stratergy, ACTOM
  • Mr. Viven Perumal, Marketing Manager, Conlog
  • Mr. Mark Taylor, Business Developer, DesSoft Design Software 
  • Mr. Tom PhillipsStrategic Marketing Analyst, Inspired Interfaces
  • Mr. Sagren Moodley, Chairman, Metpress
  • Ms. Rita Nkuhlu, Executive Director, Siemens
  • Mr. Mark Saunders, South African Domestic Appliances 
  • Mr. Steve Alset, Managing Director, Rethuseng Live Line Services
  • Mr. Malambo Shakantu, Managing Director, Trans-Africa Projects

User login

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.

Connect & Share

Favourites Email RSS Feed LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Delicious